SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Sr.	Designation	Name of the Employee	Ph. No.
1	Chairman	Mr. Shashimohan Joshi (Director, D'peth Public School)	9822700619
2	Secretary	Mrs. Neeta Deshpande (Principal, D'peth Public School)	9326504718
3	Member	Mrs. Debjani Ghosh (Teachers' Representative)	8830487093
4	Member	Mrs. Suneeta Patel (Teachers' Representative)	9881711059
5	Member	Mr. Rakesh Dubey (std. II) (Parents' Representative)	9225304376
6	Member	Mrs. Mrudul Khati (std. V) (Parents' Representative)	8007999025
7	Member	Mr. Anand Apte (Treasurer, DES)	9665093659
8	Member	Mrs. Mrunal Jamdar (Member, DES)	9823013530
9	Member	Mr. Vinod Bhagwatwar	9890364294
10	Member	Adv. Mrs. Mrunal Naik	
11	Member	Mrs. Padmaja Marathe Siras (Principal, Saksham School)	8983012030
12	Member	Dr. Unnati Datar (Principal, Srinivas Public School)	9423410601